All is True - Cinema Paradiso Methven

All is True

All is True Screening Times Coming Soon Movie Information Storyline Rating & Consumer Advice Genre Length Cast A look at the final days in the life of renowned playwright William Shakespeare. PG-13 Biography Drama History 1hr 41min Kenneth Branagh Lolita Chakrabarti Jack Colgrave Hirst Storyline A look at the final days in the life of…

Aladdin - Cinema Paradiso Methven

Aladdin

Aladdin Screening Times Coming Soon Movie Information Storyline Rating & Consumer Advice Genre Length Cast A kindhearted Arabian street urchin and a power-hungry Grand Vizier vie for a magic lamp that has the power to make the deepest wishes come true. Adventure Comedy Family Naomi Scott Mena Massoud Will Smith Storyline A kindhearted Arabian street…

Top End Wedding - Cinema Paradiso Methven

Top End Wedding

Top End Wedding Screening Times Coming Soon Movie Information Storyline Rating & Consumer Advice Genre Length Cast Lauren and Ned are engaged, they are in love, and they have just ten days to find Lauren’s mother who has gone AWOL somewhere in the remote far north of Australia, reunite her parents and pull off their…

The Aftermath - Cinema Paradiso Methven

The Aftermath

The Aftermath Screening Times Starts Thursday 9th May 4:00pm Thursday 9th May 8:00pm Friday 10th May 6:00pm Saturday 11th May 1:00pm Sunday 12th May Movie Information Storyline Rating & Consumer Advice Genre Length Cast Post World War II, a British colonel and his wife are assigned to live in Hamburg during the post-war reconstruction, but…

Five Feet Apart - Cinema Paradiso Methven

Five Feet Apart

Five Feet Apart Screening Times This Week 5:15pm Thursday 25th April 8:30pm Friday 26th April 4:15pm Saturday 27th April 8:15pm Sunday 28th April Next Week 5:15pm Wednesday 1st May 2:45pm Thursday 2nd May 12:45pm Friday 3rd May 8:00pm Saturday 4th May 3:00pm Sunday 5th May Movie Information Storyline Rating & Consumer Advice Genre Length Cast…