The Secret Life of Pets 2 - Cinema Paradiso Methven

The Secret Life of Pets 2

The Secret Life of Pets 2 This Week 3:00pm Wednesday10th July 5:45pm Thursday 11th July 12:00pm Friday 12th July 2:15pm Saturday 13th July 5:45pm Sunday 14th July 11:00am Wednesday 17th July Next Week Coming Soon Movie Information Storyline Rating & Consumer Advice Genre Length Cast Continuing the story of Max and his pet friends, following…

Toy Story 4 - Cinema Paradiso Methven

Toy Story 4

Toy Story 4 This Week 12:30pm Wednesday 17th July 4:15pm Thursday 18th July 10:00am Friday 19th July 12:00pm Saturday 20th July 3:00pm Sunday 21st July 12:00pm Wednesday 24th July Next Week   Movie Information Storyline Rating & Consumer Advice Genre Length Cast When a new toy called “Forky” joins Woody and the gang, a road…

The Lion King - Cinema Paradiso Methven

The Lion King

The Lion King This Week 4:00pm Wednesday 17th July 5:45pm Thursday 18th July 1:45pm Friday 19th July 6:00pm Saturday 20th July 11:00am Sunday 21st July   Next Week 3:45pm Wednesday 24th July 12:00pm Thursday 25th July 2:00pm Friday 26th July 4:15pm Saturday 27th July 12:00pm Sunday 28th July   Coming Soon Movie Information Storyline Rating…