Ammonite

This Week

Saturday 27th February 12:30pm

Sunday 28th February 7:15pm

Thursday 4th March 2:15pm

Friday 5th March 12:30pm

Saturday 6th March 2:15pm

Sunday 7th March 4:30pm

Next Week

Thursday 11th March 4:00pm

Friday 12th March 7:15pm

Saturday 13th March 12:00pm

Sunday 14th March 12:00pm

Coming Soon

Movie Information

1840s England, acclaimed but overlooked fossil hunter Mary Anning and a young woman sent to convalesce by the sea develop an intense relationship, altering both of their lives forever.

Book Tickets

Fill in the below form to reserve tickets to an upcoming screening. We will confirm your booking by email or text as soon as possible.

    Contact Name (required)

    Mobile (required)

    Email (required)

    Movie (required)

    Date & Time (required)

    Adults (required)

    Children (required)

    Note