Born Racer

Born Racer: The Scott Dixon Story - Cinema Paradiso Methven

Screening Times

This Week

2:15pm Wednesday 7th November

3:30pm Thursday 8th November

5:45pm Friday 9th November

12:00pm Saturday 10th November

5:15pm Sunday 11th November

Next Week

8:45pm Wednesday 14th November

3:15pm Thursday 15th November

1:15pm Friday 16th November

3:00pm Saturday 17th November

5:30pm Sunday 18th November

Movie Information

The story of the will to win in the words most visually arresting and dynamic auto sport.

  • R
  • Action
  • Drama
  • Dario Franchitti
  • Tony Kanaan
  • Chip Ganassi
Storyline

The story of the will to win in the words most visually arresting and dynamic auto sport.

Rating & Consumer Advice
  • R
Genre
  • Action
  • Drama
Length
Cast
  • Dario Franchitti
  • Tony Kanaan
  • Chip Ganassi

Book Tickets

Fill in the below form to reserve tickets to an upcoming screening. We will confirm your booking by email or text as soon as possible.

Contact Name (required)

Mobile (required)

Email (required)

Movie (required)

Date & Time (required)

Adults (required)

Children (required)

Note