Breakthrough

This Week

5:30pm Wednesday 17th July

7:45pm Thursday 18th July

3:45pm Friday 19th July

8:00pm Saturday 20th July

1:00pm Sunday 21st July

Next Week

5:45pm Wednesday 24th July

4:15pm Thursday 25th July

12:00pm Friday 26th July

2:15pm Saturday 27th July

4:15pm Sunday 28th July

Coming Soon

Movie Information

When her 14-year-old son drowns in a lake, a faithful mother prays for him to come back from the brink of death and be healed.

  • Biography
  • Drama
Storyline

When her 14-year-old son drowns in a lake, a faithful mother prays for him to come back from the brink of death and be healed.

Rating & Consumer Advice
Genre
  • Biography
  • Drama
Cast
Length

Book Tickets

Fill in the below form to reserve tickets to an upcoming screening. We will confirm your booking by email or text as soon as possible.

Contact Name (required)

Mobile (required)

Email (required)

Movie (required)

Date & Time (required)

Adults (required)

Children (required)

Note