French Exit

French Exit This Week Thursday 8th April Start Next Week Coming Soon Movie Information An aging Manhattan socialite living on what’s barely left of her inheritance moves to a small apartment in Paris with her son and cat. Storyline Rating & Consumer Advice Genre Cast Length Drama Adventure Action Storyline Rating & Consumer Advice Genre…

The Courier

The Courier This Week Thursday 1st April Start Next Week Coming Soon Movie Information Cold War spy Greville Wynne and his Russian source try to put an end to the Cuban Missile Crisis. Storyline Rating & Consumer Advice Genre Cast Length Drama Adventure Action Storyline Rating & Consumer Advice Genre Drama Adventure Action Cast Length…

The Pinkies are Back

The Pinkies are Back This Week Thursday 18th March Next Week Coming Soon Movie Information Storyline Rating & Consumer Advice Genre Cast Length Drama Adventure Action Storyline Rating & Consumer Advice Genre Drama Adventure Action Cast Length Book Tickets Fill in the below form to reserve tickets to an upcoming screening. We will confirm your…

Cousins

Cousins This Week Thursday 18th March Next Week Coming Soon Movie Information Storyline Rating & Consumer Advice Genre Cast Length Drama Adventure Action Storyline Rating & Consumer Advice Genre Drama Adventure Action Cast Length Book Tickets Fill in the below form to reserve tickets to an upcoming screening. We will confirm your booking by email…

The Father

The Father This Week Thursday 1st April Start Next Week Coming Soon Movie Information A man refuses all assistance from his daughter as he ages. As he tries to make sense of his changing circumstances, he begins to doubt his loved ones, his own mind and even the fabric of his reality. Storyline Rating &…

High Ground

High Ground This Week Thursday 4th March 4:15pm Friday 5th March 5:45pm Saturday 6th March 7:30pm Sunday 7th March 1:00pm Next Week Thursday 11th March 12:30pm Friday 12th March 5:30pm Saturday 13th March 7:30pm Sunday 14th March 2:00pm Coming Soon Movie Information In a bid to save the last of his family, Gutjuk, a young…