The High Note

The High Note This Week Next Week Starting Thursday 30th July Coming Soon Movie Information Storyline Rating & Consumer Advice Genre Cast Length A superstar singer and her overworked personal assistant are presented with a choice that could alter the course of their respective careers. Drama Adventure Action Storyline A superstar singer and her overworked…

Trolls World Tour

Trolls World Tour This Week Wednesday 15th July 4pm Thursday 16th July 2pm Friday 17th July 6pm Saturday 18th July 2pm Sunday 19th July 2pm Next Week Thursday 23rd July 4pm Friday 24th July 4pm Saturday 25th July 4pm Sunday 26th July 12pm Coming Soon Movie Information Storyline Rating & Consumer Advice Genre Cast Length…

The Trip to Greece

The Trip to Greece This Week Wednesday 15th July 2pm Thursday 16th July 4pm Friday 17th July 4pm Saturday 18th July 8pm Sunday 19th July 12pm Next Week Thursday 23rd July 6pm Friday 24th July 2pm Saturday 25th July 2pm Sunday 26th July 2pm Coming Soon Movie Information Storyline Rating & Consumer Advice Genre Cast…

Radioactive

Radioactive This Week Thursday 16th July 6pm Friday 17th July 8pm Saturday 18th July 6pm Sunday 19th July 4pm Next Week Thursday 23th July 2pm Friday 24th July 8pm Saturday 25th July 6pm Sunday 26th July 4pm Coming Soon Movie Information Storyline Rating & Consumer Advice Genre Cast Length A story of the scientific and…