Minari

Minari This Week Thursday 11th March 7:45pm Friday 12th March 1:45pm Saturday 13th March 5:30pm Sunday 14th March 5:30pm Next Week Coming Soon Movie Information A Korean family starts a farm in 1980s Arkansas. Storyline Rating & Consumer Advice Genre Cast Length Drama Adventure Action Storyline Rating & Consumer Advice Genre Drama Adventure Action Cast…

The Food Club

The Food Club This Week Saturday 27th February 7:30pm Sunday 28th February 3:45pm Thursday 4th March 7:30pm Friday 5th March 7:30pm Saturday 6th March 12:30pm Sunday 7th March 2:45pm   Next Week Thursday 11th March 6:00pm Friday 12th March 3:45pm Saturday 13th March 2:00pm Sunday 14th March 7:30pm Coming Soon Movie Information Follows three longtime…

Never Too Late

Never Too Late This Week Saturday 27th February 2:30pm Sunday 28th February 5:30pm Thursday 4th March 12:30pm Friday 5th March 2:30pm Saturday 6th March 4:15pm Sunday 7th March 6:30pm Next Week Thursday 11th March 2:15pm Friday 12th March 12:00pm Saturday 13th March 3:45pm Sunday 14th March 3:45pm     Sunday 28th February 5:30pm Coming Soon…

Ammonite

Ammonite This Week Saturday 27th February 12:30pm Sunday 28th February 7:15pm Thursday 4th March 2:15pm Friday 5th March 12:30pm Saturday 6th March 2:15pm Sunday 7th March 4:30pm Next Week Thursday 11th March 4:00pm Friday 12th March 7:15pm Saturday 13th March 12:00pm Sunday 14th March 12:00pm Coming Soon Movie Information 1840s England, acclaimed but overlooked fossil…

Shadow in the Cloud

Shadow in the Cloud This Week Saturday 27th February 6;00pm Sunday 28th February 2:15pm Thursday 4th March 6:00pm Friday 5th March 4:15pm Saturday 6th March 6:00pm Sunday 7th March 11:30pm Next Week   Coming Soon Movie Information A female WWII pilot traveling with top secret documents on a B-17 Flying Fortress encounters an evil presence…

The Marksman

The Marksman This Week Sunday 21st February 2:00pm Next Week Thursday 25th February 4:00pm Friday 26th February 5:30pm Saturday 27th February 4:15pm Sunday 28th February 12:30pm Coming Soon Movie Information A rancher on the Arizona border becomes the unlikely defender of a young Mexican boy desperately fleeing the cartel assassins who’ve pursued him into the…