Chappaquidick

Chappaquiddick - Cinema Paradiso Methven

Screening Times

This Week

4:30pm Wednesday 23rd May

11:00am Thursday 24th May

11:00am Friday 25th May

9:00am Saturday 26th May

2:20pm Sunday 27th May

Next Week

11:00am Wednesday 30th May

6:00pm Thursday 31st May

12:00pm Friday 1st June

2:30pm Saturday 2nd June

12:30pm Sunday 3rd June

Movie Information

On July 18, 1969, Sen. Ted Kennedy drives his car off of a bridge on Massachusetts’ Chappaquiddick Island. The accident results in the death of passenger Mary Jo Kopechne, a 28-year-old campaign strategist who worked for Kennedy. The ongoing investigation into the mysterious and scandalous events forever alters his political legacy — and ultimately changes the course of presidential history.

  • Drama
  • History
  • Thriller
  • 106 minutes
  • Jason Clarke
  • Kate Mara
  • Ed Helms
  • Bruce Dern
  • Jim Gaffigan
  • Clancy Brown
Storyline

On July 18, 1969, Sen. Ted Kennedy drives his car off of a bridge on Massachusetts’ Chappaquiddick Island. The accident results in the death of passenger Mary Jo Kopechne, a 28-year-old campaign strategist who worked for Kennedy. The ongoing investigation into the mysterious and scandalous events forever alters his political legacy — and ultimately changes the course of presidential history.

Rating
Genre
  • Drama
  • History
  • Thriller
Consumer Advice
Length
  • 106 minutes
Cast
  • Jason Clarke
  • Kate Mara
  • Ed Helms
  • Bruce Dern
  • Jim Gaffigan
  • Clancy Brown

Book Tickets

Fill in the below form to reserve tickets to an upcoming screening. We will confirm your booking by email or text as soon as possible.

Contact Name (required)

Mobile (required)

Email (required)

Movie (required)

Date & Time (required)

Adults (required)

Children (required)

Note