Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Long Haul

Screening Times

This Week

1pm Wednesday 19th July

10am Thursday 20th July

10.30am Friday 21st July

12pm Saturday 22nd July

10am Sunday 23rd July

Next Week

1pm Wednesday 26th July

12pm Thursday 27th July

12pm Friday 28th July

1.30pm Saturday 29th July

11am Sunday 30th July

Movie Information

In the fourth film based on Jeff Kinney’s novel series, Greg tricks his family so he can attend a gamer convention. Features an all new cast.

Greg (Jason Drucker) convinces his family to take a road trip to attend his great grandmother’s 90th birthday as a cover for what he really wants: attend a nearby gamer convention. Unsurprisingly, things do not go according to plan and Heffley family antics ensue

  • Parental Guidance.
  • Comedy
  • Family
  • Course Language

1 hr 31min

  • Jason Drucker
  • Charlie Wright
  • Alicia Silverstone
  • Tom Everett Scott
  • Dylan Walters
  • Wyatt Walters
  • Chris Coppola
  • Joshua Hoover
+ Storyline

In the fourth film based on Jeff Kinney’s novel series, Greg tricks his family so he can attend a gamer convention. Features an all new cast.

Greg (Jason Drucker) convinces his family to take a road trip to attend his great grandmother’s 90th birthday as a cover for what he really wants: attend a nearby gamer convention. Unsurprisingly, things do not go according to plan and Heffley family antics ensue

+ Rating
  • Parental Guidance.
+ Genre
  • Comedy
  • Family
+ Consumer Advice
  • Course Language
+ Length

1 hr 31min

+ Main Cast
  • Jason Drucker
  • Charlie Wright
  • Alicia Silverstone
  • Tom Everett Scott
  • Dylan Walters
  • Wyatt Walters
  • Chris Coppola
  • Joshua Hoover

Book Tickets

Fill in the below form to reserve tickets to an upcoming screening. We will confirm your booking by email or text as soon as possible.

Contact Name (required)

Mobile (required)

Email (required)

Movie (required)

Date & Time (required)

Adults (required)

Children (required)

Note