Fast & Furious Presents: Hobbs & Shaw

Hobbs-Shaw-Cinema-Paradiso-Methven

This Week

5:45pm Wednesday 14th August

12:00pm Thursday 15th August

5:30pm Friday 16th August

1:30pm Saturday 17th August

Next Week

1:00pm Wednesday 21st August

1:30pm Thursday 22nd August

12:45pm Friday 23rd August

4:00pm Saturday 24th August

7:45pm Sunday 25th August

10:00am Wednesday 28th August

Movie Information

Lawman Luke Hobbs and outcast Deckard Shaw form an unlikely alliance when a cyber-genetically enhanced villain threatens the future of humanity.

  • Action
  • Adventure
Storyline

Lawman Luke Hobbs and outcast Deckard Shaw form an unlikely alliance when a cyber-genetically enhanced villain threatens the future of humanity.

Rating & Consumer Advice
Genre
  • Action
  • Adventure
Cast
Length

Book Tickets

Fill in the below form to reserve tickets to an upcoming screening. We will confirm your booking by email or text as soon as possible.

Contact Name (required)

Mobile (required)

Email (required)

Movie (required)

Date & Time (required)

Adults (required)

Children (required)

Note