Fisherman’s Friends

This Week

8:00pm Wednesday 4th December

1:45pm Thursday 5th December

5:30pm Friday 6th December

6:00pm Saturday 7th December

3:30pm Sunday 8th December

 

 

 

 

Next Week

8:00pm Wednesday 11th December

1:45pm Thursday 12th December

1:45pm Friday 13th December

6:00pm Saturday 14th December

8:00pm Sunday 15th December

Coming Soon

Movie Information

Ten fisherman from Cornwall are signed by Universal Records and achieve a top ten hit with their debut album of Sea Shanties.

  • Drama
  • Comedy
  • Music
Storyline

Ten fisherman from Cornwall are signed by Universal Records and achieve a top ten hit with their debut album of Sea Shanties.

Rating & Consumer Advice
Genre
  • Drama
  • Comedy
  • Music
Cast
Length

Book Tickets

Fill in the below form to reserve tickets to an upcoming screening. We will confirm your booking by email or text as soon as possible.

Contact Name (required)

Mobile (required)

Email (required)

Movie (required)

Date & Time (required)

Adults (required)

Children (required)

Note