Ford v Ferrari

This Week

6:00pm Wednesday 4th December

3:45pm Thursday 5th December

7:30pm Friday 6th December

3:30pm Saturday 7th December

7:30pm Sunday 8th December

Next Week

5:30pm Wednesday 11th December

7:30pm Thursday 12th December

7:30pm Friday 13th December

1:45pm Saturday 14th December

3:30pm Sunday 15th December

Coming Soon

Movie Information

American car designer Carroll Shelby and driver Ken Miles battle corporate interference, the laws of physics and their own personal demons to build a revolutionary race car for Ford and challenge Ferrari at the 24 Hours of Le Mans in 1966.

  • Action
  • Drama
  • Biography
Storyline

American car designer Carroll Shelby and driver Ken Miles battle corporate interference, the laws of physics and their own personal demons to build a revolutionary race car for Ford and challenge Ferrari at the 24 Hours of Le Mans in 1966.

Rating & Consumer Advice
Genre
  • Action
  • Drama
  • Biography
Cast
Length

Book Tickets

Fill in the below form to reserve tickets to an upcoming screening. We will confirm your booking by email or text as soon as possible.

Contact Name (required)

Mobile (required)

Email (required)

Movie (required)

Date & Time (required)

Adults (required)

Children (required)

Note