Lightyear

This Week

Sunday 26th June 4:00pm

Wednesday 29th June 3:15pm

Thursday 30th June 2:00pm

Friday 1st July 11:00am

Saturday 2nd July 12:45pm

Sunday 3rd July 11:00am

Next Week

Wednesday 6th July 1:30pm

Thursday 7th July 1:00pm

Friday 8th July 11:00am

Saturday 9th July 1:00pm

Wednesday 13th July 11:00am

Coming Soon

Movie Infomation

Before he got his own toy line, he was a young test pilot. Pixar Studios tells the origin story of the man Buzz Lightyear (voiced by Chris Evans) in this Toy Story spinoff from the co-director of Finding Dory.

Book Tickets

Fill in the below form to reserve tickets to an upcoming screening. We will confirm your booking by email or text as soon as possible.

    Contact Name (required)

    Mobile (required)

    Email (required)

    Movie (required)

    Date & Time (required)

    Adults (required)

    Children (required)

    Note