Made in Italy

This Week

Wednesday 25th November 6pm

Thursday 26th November 2pm

Friday 27th November 8pm

Saturday 28th November 12pm

Sunday 29th November 4pm

Next Week

Wednesday 2nd December 2pm

Thursday 3rd December 4pm

Friday 4th December 6pm

Saturday 5th December Closed

Sunday 6th December Closed

Coming Soon

Movie Information

Book Tickets

Fill in the below form to reserve tickets to an upcoming screening. We will confirm your booking by email or text as soon as possible.

    Contact Name (required)

    Mobile (required)

    Email (required)

    Movie (required)

    Date & Time (required)

    Adults (required)

    Children (required)

    Note