Borg McEnroe

Borg vs McEnroe - Cinema Paradiso Methven

Screening Times

This Week

1:15pm Wednesday 13th December

2:00pm Thursday 14th December

5:45pm Friday 15th December

2:00pm Saturday 16th December

7:15pm Sunday 17th December

Next Week

6:00pm Wednesday 20th December

7:30pm Thursday 21st December

3:00pm Friday 22nd December

7:30pm Saturday 23rd December

4:00pm Sunday 24th December

Movie Information

The story of the 1980s tennis rivalry between the placid Björn Borg and the volatile John McEnroe.

  • Suitable for mature audiences
  • Biography
  • Drama
  • Sport
  • Offensive language
  • Nudity

107 minutes

  • Stellan Skarsgård
  • Shia LaBeouf
  • Sverrir Gudnason
+ Storyline

The story of the 1980s tennis rivalry between the placid Björn Borg and the volatile John McEnroe.

+ Rating
  • Suitable for mature audiences
+ Genre
  • Biography
  • Drama
  • Sport
+ Consumer Advice
  • Offensive language
  • Nudity
+ Length

107 minutes

+ Cast
  • Stellan Skarsgård
  • Shia LaBeouf
  • Sverrir Gudnason

Book Tickets

Fill in the below form to reserve tickets to an upcoming screening. We will confirm your booking by email or text as soon as possible.

Contact Name (required)

Mobile (required)

Email (required)

Movie (required)

Date & Time (required)

Adults (required)

Children (required)

Note