Wonder

Wonder - Cinema Paradiso Methven

Screening Times

This Week

7:00pm Wednesday 13th December

4:00pm Thursday 14th December

3:45pm Friday 15th December

9:30pm Saturday 16th December

10:00am Sunday 17th December

Next Week

4:00pm Wednesday 20th December

2:00pm Thursday 21st December

7:15pm Friday 22nd December

5:30pm Saturday 23rd December

8:15pm Sunday 24th December

Movie Information

Based on the New York Times bestseller, WONDER tells the incredibly inspiring and heartwarming story of August Pullman, a boy with facial differences who enters fifth grade, attending a mainstream elementary school for the first time.

  • Parental Guidance recommended for younger viewers
  • Drama
  • Coarse language

113 minutes

  • Julia Roberts
  • Owen Wilson
  • Jacob Tremblay
  • Mandy Patinkin
+ Storyline

Based on the New York Times bestseller, WONDER tells the incredibly inspiring and heartwarming story of August Pullman, a boy with facial differences who enters fifth grade, attending a mainstream elementary school for the first time.

+ Rating
  • Parental Guidance recommended for younger viewers
+ Genre
  • Drama
+ Consumer Advice
  • Coarse language
+ Length

113 minutes

+ Cast
  • Julia Roberts
  • Owen Wilson
  • Jacob Tremblay
  • Mandy Patinkin

Book Tickets

Fill in the below form to reserve tickets to an upcoming screening. We will confirm your booking by email or text as soon as possible.

Contact Name (required)

Mobile (required)

Email (required)

Movie (required)

Date & Time (required)

Adults (required)

Children (required)

Note