Ocean’s 8

Ocean's 8 - Cinema Paradiso Methven

Screening Times

This Week

5:45pm Wednesday 20th June

5:30pm Thursday 21st June

7:30pm Friday 22nd June

11:00am Saturday 23rd June

3:00pm Sunday 24th June

Next Week

5:30pm Wednesday 27th June

8:30pm Thursday 28th June

8:30pm Friday 29th June

6:30pm Saturday 30th June

8:30pm Sunday 1st July

Movie Information

Danny Ocean’s younger sister Debbie attempts to pull off the heist of the century at New York City’s star-studded annual Met Gala.

  • Action
  • Crime
  • Thriller
  • Sandra Bullock
  • Cate Blanchett
  • Anne Hathaway
  • Helena Bonham Carter
  • Mindy Kaling
Storyline

Danny Ocean’s younger sister Debbie attempts to pull off the heist of the century at New York City’s star-studded annual Met Gala.

Rating
Genre
  • Action
  • Crime
  • Thriller
Consumer Advice
Length
Cast
  • Sandra Bullock
  • Cate Blanchett
  • Anne Hathaway
  • Helena Bonham Carter
  • Mindy Kaling

Book Tickets

Fill in the below form to reserve tickets to an upcoming screening. We will confirm your booking by email or text as soon as possible.

Contact Name (required)

Mobile (required)

Email (required)

Movie (required)

Date & Time (required)

Adults (required)

Children (required)

Note