Palm Beach

Palm Beach - Cinema Paradiso Methven

This Week

6:00pm Wednesday 21st August

11:45am Thursday 22nd August

3:00pm Friday 23rd August

6:15pm Saturday 24th August

10:00am Sunday 25th August

Next Week

6:45pm Wednesday 28th August

11:45am Thursday 29th August

11:00am Friday 30th August

11:00am Saturday 31st August

5;30pm Sunday 1st September

Coming Soon

Movie Information

Lifelong friends reunite for a party at Sydney’s Palm Beach.

  • Comedy
  • Drama
Storyline

Lifelong friends reunite for a party at Sydney’s Palm Beach.

Rating & Consumer Advice
Genre
  • Comedy
  • Drama
Cast
Length

Book Tickets

Fill in the below form to reserve tickets to an upcoming screening. We will confirm your booking by email or text as soon as possible.

Contact Name (required)

Mobile (required)

Email (required)

Movie (required)

Date & Time (required)

Adults (required)

Children (required)

Note