The Food Club

This Week

Saturday 27th February 7:30pm

Sunday 28th February 3:45pm

Thursday 4th March 7:30pm

Friday 5th March 7:30pm

Saturday 6th March 12:30pm

Sunday 7th March 2:45pm

 

Next Week

Thursday 11th March 6:00pm

Friday 12th March 3:45pm

Saturday 13th March 2:00pm

Sunday 14th March 7:30pm

Coming Soon

Movie Information

Follows three longtime girlfriends from elementary school who are coming into their prime and finding a new lease on life after participating in a cooking course in Italy.

Book Tickets

Fill in the below form to reserve tickets to an upcoming screening. We will confirm your booking by email or text as soon as possible.

    Contact Name (required)

    Mobile (required)

    Email (required)

    Movie (required)

    Date & Time (required)

    Adults (required)

    Children (required)

    Note