The Grinch

The Grinch - Cinema Paradiso Methven

Screening Times

This Week

2:00pm Wednesday 12th December

1:15pm Thursday 13th December

2:15pm Friday 14th December

11:30am Saturday 15th December

1:15pm Sunday 16th December

Next Week

3:15pm Wednesday 19th December

11:00am Thursday 20th December

12:45pm Friday 21st December

11:30am Saturday 22nd December

11:30am Sunday 23rd December

Movie Information

A grumpy Grinch plots to ruin Christmas for the village of Whoville.

  • PG
  • Animation
  • Comedy
  • Family
  • 1h 30min
  • Benedict Cumberbatch
  • Rashida Jones
  • Angela Lansbury
Storyline

A grumpy Grinch plots to ruin Christmas for the village of Whoville.

Rating & Consumer Advice
  • PG
Genre
  • Animation
  • Comedy
  • Family
Length
  • 1h 30min
Cast
  • Benedict Cumberbatch
  • Rashida Jones
  • Angela Lansbury

Book Tickets

Fill in the below form to reserve tickets to an upcoming screening. We will confirm your booking by email or text as soon as possible.

Contact Name (required)

Mobile (required)

Email (required)

Movie (required)

Date & Time (required)

Adults (required)

Children (required)

Note