The Mountain

This Week

Sunday 7th April 5pm

Wednesday 10th April 3:00pm

Thursday 11th April 7:00pm

Friday 12th April 3:00pm

Saturday 13th April 3:00pm

Sunday 14th April 5:00pm

Next Week

Wednesday 17th April 3:00pm

Thursday 18th April 5;00pm

Friday 19th April 1:00pm

Saturday 20th April 1:00pm

Sunday 21st April 3:15pm

Movie Information

Rachel House makes her directorial feature debut with this heartfelt drama about three children on a mission to find healing under the watchful eye of Taranaki Maunga and discover friendship in the spirit of adventure.

Book Tickets

Fill in the below form to reserve tickets to an upcoming screening. We will confirm your booking by email or text as soon as possible.

    Contact Name (required)

    Mobile (required)

    Email (required)

    Movie (required)

    Date & Time (required)

    Adults (required)

    Children (required)

    Note