Top End Wedding

Top End Wedding - Cinema Paradiso Methven

Screening Times

This Week

7:45pm Wednesday 12th June

10:00am Thursday 13th June

4:00pm Friday 14th June

6:00pm Saturday 15th June

12:00pm Sunday 16th June

Next Week

12:00pm Wednesday 19th June

Thursday 20th June

Friday 21st June

Saturday 22nd June

Sunday 23rd June

Movie Information

Lauren and Ned are engaged, they are in love, and they have just ten days to find Lauren’s mother who has gone AWOL somewhere in the remote far north of Australia, reunite her parents and pull off their dream wedding.

  • Comedy
  • Gwilym Lee
  • Kerry Fox
  • Miranda Tapsell
Storyline

Lauren and Ned are engaged, they are in love, and they have just ten days to find Lauren’s mother who has gone AWOL somewhere in the remote far north of Australia, reunite her parents and pull off their dream wedding.

Rating & Consumer Advice
Genre
  • Comedy
Length
Cast
  • Gwilym Lee
  • Kerry Fox
  • Miranda Tapsell

Book Tickets

Fill in the below form to reserve tickets to an upcoming screening. We will confirm your booking by email or text as soon as possible.

Contact Name (required)

Mobile (required)

Email (required)

Movie (required)

Date & Time (required)

Adults (required)

Children (required)

Note